Saturday, March 2, 2013

Dodgers To Webcast Eight Spring Games

From the Dodgers -

The Los Angeles Dodgers announced today they will webcast eight Spring Training home games from Camelback Ranch – Glendale in Arizona beginning tomorrow.

Dodger fans can catch all the action provided by ProAngle Media and Camelback Vision via the Dodgers’ website (   The first telecast is tomorrow against the Cleveland Indians at 12:05 p.m. (PT).

The seven additional telecasts are:  Wednesday, March 6 vs. Mexico National team, 12:05 p.m.; Friday, March 8 vs. Cincinnati Reds (ss), 6:05 p.m.; Saturday, March 9 vs. Seattle Mariners, 12:05 p.m.; Thursday, March 14 vs. Chicago Cubs, 1:05 p.m.; Friday, March 15 vs. Kansas City Royals (ss), 7:05 p.m.; Tuesday, March 19 vs. Oakland Athletics, 1:05 p.m.; and Friday, March 22 vs. Cincinnati Reds, 1:05 p.m.

The Dodgers have five television broadcasts remaining on their Cactus League schedule - Thursday, March 7 vs. Texas, 12:05 p.m. on PRIME TICKET; Sunday, March 17 vs. Milwaukee, 1:05 p.m. on KCAL; Monday, March 18 vs. Arizona, 1:05 p.m. on PRIME TICKET; Saturday, March 23 vs. Chicago White Sox, 1:05 p.m. on KCAL and Tuesday, March 26 vs. Colorado, 7:05 p.m. on KCAL.

1 comment:

PJ said...

I SAID Cono for puig and my abuelita slapped me. I trusted u roberto!