Tuesday, March 6, 2012

Dodgers spring TV schedule starts today


The Dodgers spring training game from Camelback Ranch vs the San Francisco Giants will be televised today.

The full spring TV schedule -

Tuesday March 6 12pm vs Giants (Prime)
Thursday March 8 12pm vs A's (Prime)
Sunday March 11 12pm vs Cubs (Prime)
Tuesday March 13 1pm vs Rockies (Prime)
Thursday March 15 1pm vs Royals (Prime)
Friday March 16 1pm vs Rangers (Prime)
Saturday March 17 7pm vs Giants (Prime)
Sunday March 18 1pm vs Angels (KCAL 9)
Tuesday March 20 1pm vs Brewers (Prime)
Wednesday March 21 1pm vs Padres (Prime)
Saturday March 24 1pm vs Indians (KCAL 9)
Monday March 26 1pm vs White Sox (Prime)
Thursday March 29 1pm vs White Sox (Prime)
Friday March 30 1pm vs Brewers (Prime)
Sunday April 1 1pm vs Diamondbacks (Prime)
Monday April 2 7pm vs Angels (Fox Sports West)
Tuesday April 3 7pm vs Angels (KCAL 9)
Wednesday April 4 12pm vs Angels (Fox Sports West)

No comments: