Sunday, September 4, 2011

4 MLB Hall of Famers honored on stamp

These special forever stamps will be released next year by the US Postal Service. It features baseball hall-of-famers, top row, from left, Ted Williams of the Boston Red Sox and Larry Doby of the Cleveland Indians. Bottom row, from left, Willie Stargell of the Pittsburgh Pirates and Joe DiMaggio of the New York Yankees. (AP Photo/USPS)

No comments: